Let’s do this…Again.

AGGGHHHH! Yes, I am screaming. I am so frustrated with myself. Have you even honestly planned to do something and yet it never gets done?

Well that’s the way I feel about writing. I love it but there are all the excuses in the world for NOT doing it. Something always comes up that is more important than writing. A friend of mine told me that you do what you WANT to not. Maybe that was/ is the problem. I am not making writing a want in my life. well I am trying now. Again.

I could make this seem like I am on point and writing all the time, but I want to be truthful, to myself and to anyone who may read this blog.

So..I am starting over. Again. Making writing important,not just something I think about, is my priority.

What are the things in your life that are on the back burner…but need to be moved forward?

Leave a comment